Word of Life Church

  ... then you will know the truth,
                            and the
truth will set you free
                                                                                                                                                                                               John 8:32

MP3 Sermons: Download by right clicking, then select 'Save link as...'

2019
Sunday Apr 28 - Ready to Act
Sunday Apr 14 - Healing Lynn Marie
Sunday Apr   7 - Battle of the Mind
Sunday Mar 24 - Love part 2
Sunday Mar 17 - Love part 1
Sunday Mar 03 - Confessing
Sunday Feb 24 - Testimonies
Sunday Feb 17 - Heard Him Now See Him
Sunday Feb 10 - Wholeheartedly
Sunday Feb 03 - Persevere
Sunday Jan 27 - Dealing with Affliction
Sunday Jan 20 - Lifestyle of Prayer
Sunday Jan 13 - Advice for 2019 pt 2
Sunday Jan 06 - Advice for 2019 pt 1
2018
Sunday Dec 23 - Jesus Birth
Sunday Dec 16 - Only Jesus
Sunday Dec 09 - God's Ability in You
Sunday Nov 25 - Waiting Time
Sunday Nov 18 - God Is For You
Sunday Nov 11 - Be Confident
Sunday Nov 04 - Take Courage
Sunday  Oct 28 - God Will Give You Words
Sunday  Oct 21 - From the Inside Out
Sunday  Oct 14 - Stirred for Revival
Sunday  Oct 07 - Foundation of Our Joy
Sunday Sept 30 - Kings of the KING
Sunday Sept 23 - Who Do You Say Jesus Is?
Sunday Sept 16 - Good Father
Sunday Sept 09 - Knowing Holy Spirit
Sunday Sept 02 - God's Timing

  • Sunday audio's should be available on Tuesday's, with few
   exceptions.
  • We will only be maintaining 6 months of audio recordings
   at a time.